Now Featuring a Blogroll

February 18, 2010 § 1 Comment

Take a peek (at the righthand column at the dedicated tab) and see my new and improved, or at least relatively lush and curvy  blog roll.  So, I have some ‘splaining to do to the lovely reader or two that has wandered over here more than once.  I never really bothered to build a list of links because I was sitting in the middle of a lake focusing so hard on trying to decide which direction to row that I forgot to use my oars. In other words, I just wasn’t sure where Inkful is going.  For now, this is a place where I am exploring more than a couple of interests. At least, I’m rowing now, even if I need to work on my form a bit sothat  I can move in a particular direction.  Moving counts for something. If you hate analogies, please forgive me for this, but I love them and can’t resist.

These are blogs that I’ve find myself revisiting frequently because the writing and topics are engaging. Some are new (to me) discoveries, and some are figuratively speaking ‘old friends’.  I hope you enjoy exploring.

§ One Response to Now Featuring a Blogroll

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Now Featuring a Blogroll at Inkful.

meta

