Collage

February 7, 2010 § 10 Comments

§ 10 Responses to Collage

  • frauheuberg says:

    …hej you don´t must to hide you…love yours, too…especially the qoute…;)…and the wonderful “sky photo”…really beautiful…

  • Bridgett says:

    Love the paint chips and most of all that quote! I feel like I’m “there” right now.

  • Nicole says:

    So pretty… love the patterns, and LOVE that quote – one of my favorites! I see lots of flowers and garden design… I’ll be tuning in as I am busy trying to learn how to garden! 🙂

    • sashaann says:

      So happy that the Thoreau quote is resonating with people. It’s one of my favorite quotes; I just have to remind myself from time to time that it is okay if my direction and dreams change.

      Nicole- I’m new to gardening as well, but I’m determined to learn, I’d love to have a nice spot to sit and look at lovely plants and flowers…

  • Deb says:

    Oh that’s a good idea to put it on a board like that, then you can change it easily. Love the roses in the top corner and the quote, of course.

    Good luck with your gardening! xx

  • Vineeta says:

    Love the flowers the sky & the quote is the best:) Go for it :)!

  • Piper says:

    That’s one of my all time favorite quotes…and what a great use of it!Love that floral paper – so pretty :)!

  • paola says:

    Hi from a fellow Pacific Northwesterner,

    I got here from BYW. Like everyone else I love the quote – and like how you’ve put a calendar next to it…reminds me to make every day count…

  • Leslie says:

    Hi Sasha, great pops of color and I also like the contemplative tone you have on your board too with the words and the sky photo. Really pretty. I hope you share your garden journey here as it looks like you have a plan!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Collage at Inkful.

meta

