Caramel Brulee Latte

November 25, 2009 § 1 Comment

As a general rule, I try to stay away from the supped up espresso drinks at Starbucks.  During the holidays, I limit myself two eggnog lattes- one for Thanksgiving and one for Christmas because I once made the mistake of looking at the nutritional information. 

This year I made a new mistake and tried the Caramel Brulee Latte, and all I have to say is yummmy. Considering that I’ve had grande two days in a row, I may have to add this to the rationing system to prevent destructive overindulgence.  I didn’t have the heart to make it non-fat but did limit the sugar intake by having them bump down the 4 pumps of syrup to 2.  That makes it a little healthier, right?

§ One Response to Caramel Brulee Latte

  • Annie says:

    Oh, their Gingerbread Chai’s (2 pumps, as well) kill me every Christmas! So glad to have found a kindred spirit in that!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Caramel Brulee Latte at Inkful.

meta

