Embedding music

April 3, 2009 § Leave a comment

In my last post, I mentioned some my current favorite music, and it got me wondering how to share a playlist in a post*. I found a bunch of places online that let you share playlists. Based on the reviews, I tried out two services- imeem and  playlist.com.  I decided to go with playlist.com because it allows you to customize the look of your playlist.

Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones

Now, I'm off to find new music to listen to because my Zune listening stats tell me that I'm overly playing my current favorites and need to find something new to overplay and use to drive the people around me nuts.  

*Yes, TypePad has a music widget called iLike that I could use.  In my mind, adding that type of widget implies a willingness to update the content- and, well, I'm not willing.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Embedding music at Inkful.

meta

