Blogging about blogs

February 20, 2009 § Leave a comment

Ok, I have confession to make- I am fascinated by blogs (and pretty much all social media). This isn't a 'ooohh, isn't that pretty' kind of fixation where you move on to the next sparkly thing that catches your eye.  Not to worry (if you've found me because I've linked to your blog or commented on it) this isn't a obsession with a particular blogger or blog. I just plain love reading and am generally interested in how and why information is distributed and used.

So now that I've got that off my chest, you've probably already figured out what I'm going to be blogging about here on Inkful. This is in no way a promise to focus only on blogs because there may very well be other things worth mentioning.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Blogging about blogs at Inkful.

meta

